Open data and information Portal

Search

97 datasets found

  • Metadata of the Canadian Space Agency (CSA) Library collection

    Set of metadata that describe all documents of the Larkin-Kerwin Library collection. This collection consists mostly of documents published by commercial publishers, but also includes internal CSA documents.
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • other
    • TXT
    • CSV
  • Study on concepts and Business Models for a Network of Incubators supporting ...

    This Doyletech Corporation study, commissioned by the Canadian Space Agency, presents the concept of a network of incubators in support of space activities. The goal of this network is to expand the quantity and scope of Canadian space technology used across the width and breath of Canada's...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF/A-1
  • Canadian Space Agency’s Quarterly Financial Reports 2017-2018

    The Canadian Space Agency's (CSA) Quarterly Financial Reports make in-year spending at the Agency level available to Parliamentarians and Canadians. These reports supplement existing year-end reporting. Each quarterly financial report includes spending authorities granted through the Main and...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency Fees Report

    This report, which is tabled under section 20 of the Service Fees Act and section 4.2.8 of the Directive on Charging and Special Financial Authorities, contains information about the fees that the CSA had the authority to charge in the 2018 to 2019 fiscal year. This report contains information...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
    • HTML
  • Astronautics Vocabulary

    The Astronautics Vocabulary is a glossary of terms that pertain to the science and technology of spaceflight.
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Executive summary - Privacy Assessment - 2016 Astronaut Recruitment Campaign

    All federal institutions subject to the Privacy Act that create, sponsor or finance programs, projects or initiatives that involve the collection, use or sharing of personal information are responsible for completing a Privacy Impact Assessment (PIA). The following executive summary presents the...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency’s 2008-2009 Report on Plans and Priorities

    Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPPs) are individual expenditure plans for each department and agency (excluding Crown corporations). These reports provide increased levels of detail over a three-year period on an organization's main priorities by strategic outcome(s), program activity(ies) and...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency's 2008-2009 Departmental Performance Report

    Departmental Performance Reports (DPRs) are individual department and agency accounts of results achieved against planned performance expectations as set out in respective Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP). These Performance Reports, which cover the most recently completed fiscal year, are...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency’s 2011-2012 Report on Plans and Priorities

    Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPPs) are individual expenditure plans for each department and agency (excluding Crown corporations). These reports provide increased levels of detail over a three-year period on an organization's main priorities by strategic outcome(s), program activity(ies) and...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency's 2010-2011 Departmental Performance Report

    Departmental Performance Reports (DPRs) are individual department and agency accounts of results achieved against planned performance expectations as set out in respective Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP). These Performance Reports, which cover the most recently completed fiscal year, are...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency's 2009-2010 Departmental Performance Report

    Departmental Performance Reports (DPRs) are individual department and agency accounts of results achieved against planned performance expectations as set out in respective Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP). These Performance Reports, which cover the most recently completed fiscal year, are...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency's 2007-2008 Departmental Performance Report

    Departmental Performance Reports (DPRs) are individual department and agency accounts of results achieved against planned performance expectations as set out in respective Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP). These Performance Reports, which cover the most recently completed fiscal year, are...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency’s 2006-2007 Departmental Performance Report

    Departmental Performance Reports (DPRs) are individual department and agency accounts of results achieved against planned performance expectations as set out in respective Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP). These Performance Reports, which cover the most recently completed fiscal year, are...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Performance Results for the Internal Audit Function

    The objective of publishing departmental internal audit performance results, in the form of key compliance attributes, is to provide pertinent information to stakeholders (Canadians, parliamentarians) regarding the professionalism, performance and impact of the function in departments.
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency’s 2010-2011 Report on Plans and Priorities

    Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPPs) are individual expenditure plans for each department and agency (excluding Crown corporations). These reports provide increased levels of detail over a three-year period on an organization's main priorities by strategic outcome(s), program activity(ies) and...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Canadian Space Agency’s 2009-2010 Report on Plans and Priorities

    Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPPs) are individual expenditure plans for each department and agency (excluding Crown corporations). These reports provide increased levels of detail over a three-year period on an organization's main priorities by strategic outcome(s), program activity(ies) and...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • PDF
  • Report on Funded Open Access Scientific Publications

    This report and its data are intended to provide an update on the status of scientific publications resulting from research projects funded by the Canadian Space Agency between 2011 and 2017. It identifies publications that contribute to the accessibility of science through their openness. This...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • DOC
    • CSV

You can also access this registry using the API.

Date modified:

Portail de données et information ouvertes

Recherche

97 jeux de données trouvés

  • Métadonnées de la collection de la Bibliothèque de l'Agence spatiale canadien...

    Ensemble des métadonnées décrivant tous les documents de la collection de la bibliothèque Larkin-Kerwin. Cette collection est majoritairement composée de documents publiés par des éditeurs commerciaux, mais inclus aussi des documents internes de l'Agence spatiale canadienne (ASC).
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • Autre
    • TXT
    • CSV
  • Étude sur les concepts et les modèles d’affaires pour un réseau d’incubateurs...

    Cette étude de Doyletech Corporation, réalisée pour le compte de l'Agence spatiale canadienne, présente le concept d'un réseau d’incubateurs en soutien aux activités spatiales. L'objectif de ce réseau est d'accroître la quantité et la portée de la technologie spatiale canadienne utilisée dans...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF/A-1
  • Rapports financiers trimestriels 2017-2018 de l'Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les rapports financiers trimestriels de l'Agence spatiale canadienne (ASC) permettent aux parlementaires et aux Canadiens d'avoir accès aux dépenses de l'Agence pour l'exercice en cours. Ces rapports complètent les rapports de fin d'année. Ils comprennent les crédits budgétaires alloués dans les...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Agence spatiale canadienne Rapport sur les frais

    Le présent rapport, qui est déposé en vertu de l'article 20 de la Loi sur les frais de service et la sous-section 4.2.8 de la Directive sur l'imputation et les autorisations financières spéciales, contient des renseignements sur les frais que l'ASC avait le pouvoir d'exiger au cours de l'exercice...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
    • HTML
  • Nombre de services offerts aux Canadiens qui dépendent des données fournies p...

    Liste de services offerts aux Canadiens par d'autres ministères et par des entreprises. Ces services dépendent de l’information fournie par l’Agence spatiale canadienne en matière de données de télédétection, d'imagerie satellite et d'observations scientifiques.
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • CSV
  • Vocabulaire astronautique

    Le vocabulaire de l'astronautique est un glossaire des termes relatifs au domaine de la science et de la technologie des vols spatiaux.
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Sommaire executif - Évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée - Campag...

    Toutes les institutions fédérales assujetties à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels qui créent, parrainent ou financent des programmes, des projets ou des initiatives qui impliquent la collecte, l’utilisation ou le partage de renseignements personnels sont responsables de...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2008-2009 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) représentent les plans de dépenses particuliers de chaque ministère et organisme (hors les sociétés d'État). Ces rapports présentent, pour une période de trois ans, des renseignements plus détaillés sur les principales priorités d'une organisation...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2008-2009 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports ministériels sur le rendement (RMR) désignent des comptes rendus que les ministères et organismes particuliers présentent des résultats qu'ils ont atteints contre les attentes de rendement énoncées dans leurs Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) respectifs. Ces rapports sur...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2011-2012 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    "Les Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) représentent les plans de dépenses particuliers de chaque ministère et organisme (hors les sociétés d'État). Ces rapports présentent, pour une période de trois ans, des renseignements plus détaillés sur les principales priorités d'une...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2010-2011 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports ministériels sur le rendement (RMR) désignent des comptes rendus que les ministères et organismes particuliers présentent des résultats qu'ils ont atteints contre les attentes de rendement énoncées dans leurs Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) respectifs. Ces rapports sur...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2009-2010 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports ministériels sur le rendement (RMR) désignent des comptes rendus que les ministères et organismes particuliers présentent des résultats qu'ils ont atteints contre les attentes de rendement énoncées dans leurs Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) respectifs. Ces rapports sur...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2007-2008 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports ministériels sur le rendement (RMR) désignent des comptes rendus que les ministères et organismes particuliers présentent des résultats qu'ils ont atteints contre les attentes de rendement énoncées dans leurs Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) respectifs. Ces rapports sur...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2006-2007 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports ministériels sur le rendement (RMR) désignent des comptes rendus que les ministères et organismes particuliers présentent des résultats qu'ils ont atteints contre les attentes de rendement énoncées dans leurs Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) respectifs. Ces rapports sur...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Les résultats liés au rendement de l’audit interne

    L’objectif de la publication des résultats ministériels liés au rendement de l’audit interne, sous la forme de principaux attributs de conformité, consiste à fournir des informations pertinentes aux parties prenantes (par exemple, les Canadiens, les parlementaires) concernant le...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • HTML
    • PDF
  • Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2010-2011 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    "Les Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) représentent les plans de dépenses particuliers de chaque ministère et organisme (hors les sociétés d'État). Ces rapports présentent, pour une période de trois ans, des renseignements plus détaillés sur les principales priorités d'une...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2009-2010 de l’Agence spatiale canadienne

    Les Rapports sur les plans et les priorités (RPP) représentent les plans de dépenses particuliers de chaque ministère et organisme (hors les sociétés d'État). Ces rapports présentent, pour une période de trois ans, des renseignements plus détaillés sur les principales priorités d'une organisation...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • PDF
  • Rapport sur le libre accès des publications scientifiques financées

    Le présent rapport et ses données visent à produire un état de la situation des publications scientifiques issues de projets de recherche financés par l’Agence spatiale canadienne entre 2011 et 2017. Il permet d'identifier les publications qui contribuent à l’accessibilité de la science grâce à...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • DOC
    • CSV

Vous pouvez également accéder à ces bases de données grâce à l'API.

Date de modification :