Open data and information Portal

Search

7 datasets found

  • Meteorological Station (MET) of the Phoenix Mission

    "It is important for the next exploration missions to learn more about the Mars planet climate. It is for this reason that the Phoenix robotic spacecraft landed on Mars in 2008 in order to search for environments suitable for microbial life on Mars, and to research the history of water there. The...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • PDF
  • OSIRIS-REx

    NASA's OSIRIS-REx mission marks the first time Canada is participating in an asteroid sample return. OSIRIS-REx will study Bennu, an asteroid that has the potential to impact the Earth in the late 2100s. As part of this mission, Canada is contributing the OSIRIS-REx Laser Altimeter (OLA)...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • other
  • Astronautics Vocabulary

    The Astronautics Vocabulary is a glossary of terms that pertain to the science and technology of spaceflight.
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Laser-Induced Breakdown Spectroscopy (LIBS) dataset for materials for Planeta...

    LIBS is an emerging material-composition analytical technique based on spectroscopic analysis of light emitted by the laser spark induced in a sample of interest. It allows stand-off and real-time analysis capabilities in the field with no sample preparation.
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • ZIP
    • DOCX
    • CSV
    • TXT
  • Lunar Exploration Analogue Deployment (LEAD) - Rover Data

    The Canadian Space Agency (CSA) partnered with the European Space Agency (ESA) to conduct a series of field tests to replicate scenarios of a lunar sample return mission. The location, a Quebec quarry, was slightly modified to emulate the lunar surface. In addition, to recreate the difficulty of...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • other
  • Alpha Particle X-Ray Spectrometer (APXS) Carried on Board the Curiosity Rover

    The Alpha Particle X-Ray Spectrometer (APXS) measures the abundance of chemical elements in the rocks and soil on Mars. Roughly the size and shape of a Rubik's cube, the APXS's sensor can gather data day and night. It takes two to three hours to analyze a sample to determine its constituent...
    Organization:
    Canadian Space Agency
    Resource Formats:
    • CSV

You can also access this registry using the API.

Date modified:

Portail de données et information ouvertes

Recherche

7 jeux de données trouvés

  • Station météorologique (MET) de la mission Phoenix

    "Il est important de connaitre le climat de la planète Mars en prévision des prochaines missions d'exploration. C'est pour cette raison que le vaisseau spatial robotique Pheonix a atterri sur Mars en 2008 dans le but d'identifier des environnements adaptés à la vie microbienne sur Mars, et pour y...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • CSV
    • TXT
    • PDF
  • OSIRIS-REx

    La mission OSIRIS-REx de la NASA est la première mission de retour d'échantillons à laquelle participe le Canada. OSIRIS-REx étudiera Bennu, un astéroïde susceptible d'entrer en collision avec la Terre vers la fin du 22e siècle. Dans le cadre de cette mission, l'Agence spatiale canadienne fournit...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • Autre
  • Vocabulaire astronautique

    Le vocabulaire de l'astronautique est un glossaire des termes relatifs au domaine de la science et de la technologie des vols spatiaux.
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • CSV
    • HTML
  • Ensemble de données de spectroscopie par claquage induit par éclair laser (LI...

    LIBS est une technique émergente d’analyse de la composition de matériaux qui repose sur l’analyse spectroscopique de la lumière émise par un éclair laser dans un échantillon. Cette technique autorise la réalisation d’analyses à distance et en temps réel sur le terrain, sans préparation de...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • ZIP
    • DOCX
    • CSV
    • TXT
  • Mission analogue d'exploration de la Lune - Données du rover

    L'Agence spatiale canadienne (ASC), en partenariat avec l'Agence spatiale européenne (ESA), a mené une série d'essais terrain visant à simuler une mission de retour d'échantillons lunaires. Les essais ont eu lieu dans une carrière du Québec, légèrement modifiée de manière à imiter la surface...
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • Autre
  • Spectromètre à particules alpha et à rayons X (APXS - Alpha Particle X-Ray Sp...

    Le spectromètre à particules alpha et à rayons X (APXS) mesure l’abondance d’éléments chimiques dans les roches et les sols de Mars. Grâce à son capteur qui a plus ou moins la taille et la forme d'un cube Rubik, la sonde de l'APXS est capable de recueillir des données, de jour comme de nuit....
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • CSV
  • Ensemble de données de cartographie 3D venant de terrains planétaires artific...

    Cet ensemble de données se compose de 102 points de balayage pris au moyen d'un laser installé sur un robot mobile du terrain d'émulation martienne de l'Agence spatiale canadienne. Cet ensemble de données a été recueilli à des fins de cartographie.
    Organisation :
    Agence spatiale canadienne
    Formats des ressources :
    • HTML
    • ZIP

Vous pouvez également accéder à ces bases de données grâce à l'API.

Date de modification :